Welcome to Amphenol Invotec      |      18 September 2020
Keyword Search

Contact Us

Please note that Amphenol Invotec Ltd is a secure site and as such all visitors will be asked for identification on arrival.
Please bring a passport or photo card driving licence with you.

Invotec Tamworth


Hedging Lane,
Dosthill,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
England
B77 5HH
T +44 (0) 1827 263000
F +44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries:
sales@amphenol-invotec.com
RFQ:
design.intro@amphenol-invotec.com

Invotec Telford


Halesfield 4,
Telford,
Shropshire,
England
TF7 4AP
T +44 (0) 1827 263000
F +44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries: 
sales@amphenol-invotec.com
RFQ: 
design.intro@amphenol-invotec.com

 

UK Sales


Jeremy Brook
M +44 (0)7710 145672
E jeremy.brook@amphenol-invotec.com

Terry Dowling
M +44 (0)7909 535247
E terry.dowling@amphenol-invotec.com

Mark Sykes
M +44 (0) 7534 909762
E mark.sykes@amphenol-invotec.com

Daniel Priest
M +44 (0) 7854 377332
E daniel.priest@amphenol-invotec.com

Howard Swarbrick
M +44 (0)7810 317589
E howard.swarbrick@amphenol-invotec.com

European Sales


Monique Berckvens - Benelux - European Sales Support
M +32 496 28 82 41
E monique.berckvens@amphenol-invotec.com

Enrique Salgado Camara Iberica (Spain & Portugal)
M +34 65 0610 870 
E e.salgado@amphenol-roe.eu

Fabio Visaggio - Italy
T +39 02 93254 208
F +39 02 93254 444
M +39 34 08213 852
E f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu

Giuliano Iguera - Italy
T +39 02 93254 209
F +39 02 93254 444
M +39 34 99045 682
E g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu

Nordic Region - Elmatica


Norway
Torger Edland
Country Manager - Norway

M +47 91 84 73 00
E torger.edland@elmatica.com

Denmark
Torben Hajslund
Country Manager
M +4532161826
E torben.hajslund@elmatica.com

Finland
Terho Koivisto
Country Manager
M +358 40 55 32 678
E terho.koivisto@elmatica.com

Sweden
Jan Persson
Country Manager
M +46 705819616
E Janne.persson@elmatica.com


Poland, Czech Republic & Slovakia (Space Sector) - Elmatica


Rafal Stankiewicz
Country Manager
M +48 507 704 236
E rafal@elmatica.com